Virtual 9th Registration Operations Workshop (ROW#9)

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 16/06/2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Categories


IMPORTANT: Registration is required to enable participation! Following registration, you will receive by email the access information for the online session.

Virtual ROW#9 session time for various time zones around the globe is the following. Check additional time zones here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

  • Los Angeles, CA, USA PDT (UTC -7) 6:00 am
  • Washington DC, DC, USA EDT (UTC -4) 9:00 am
  • UTC, Time Zone (UTC +0) 13:00
  • Paris, France CEST (UTC +2) 3:00 pm
  • Beijing, China CST (UTC +8) 9:00 pm
  • Tokyo, Japan JST (UTC +9) 10:00 pm
  • Canberra, Australia AEST (UTC +10) 11:00 pm

Bookings